1966 Washington Redskins Schedule & Results

1966 Washington Redskins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1966 FINAL
Cleveland (1-0) 38
Washington (0-1) 14
Sunday, September 18, 1966 FINAL
Washington (0-2) 7
St. Louis (2-0) 23
Sunday, September 25, 1966 FINAL
Washington (1-2) 33
Pittsburgh (1-1-1) 27
Sunday, October 2, 1966 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-2-1) 10
Washington (2-2) 24
Sunday, October 9, 1966 FINAL
Atlanta (0-5) 20
Washington (3-2) 33
Sunday, October 16, 1966 FINAL
Washington (3-3) 10
NY Giants (1-4-1) 13
Sunday, October 23, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (5-1-1) 20
Washington (4-3) 26
Sunday, October 30, 1966 FINAL
Washington (5-3) 27
Philadelphia (4-4) 13
Sunday, November 6, 1966 FINAL
Washington (5-4) 10
Baltimore (6-2) 37
Sunday, November 13, 1966 FINAL
Dallas (6-2-1) 31
Washington (5-5) 30
Sunday, November 20, 1966 FINAL
Washington (5-6) 3
Cleveland (7-3) 14
Sunday, November 27, 1966 FINAL
NY Giants (1-9-1) 41
Washington (6-6) 72
Sunday, December 11, 1966 FINAL
Washington (7-6) 34
Dallas (9-3-1) 31
Sunday, December 18, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (9-5) 37
Washington (7-7) 28

RELATED PAGES
1966 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 Washington Redskins
Roster, Stats, Draft