1963 Washington Redskins Schedule & Results

1963 Washington Redskins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1963 FINAL
Washington (0-1) 14
Cleveland (1-0) 37
Saturday, September 21, 1963 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 37
Los Angeles (0-2) 14
Sunday, September 29, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (0-3) 17
Washington (2-1) 21
Sunday, October 6, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (3-1) 24
Washington (2-2) 14
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-2-1) 37
Washington (2-3) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
Washington (2-4) 27
Pittsburgh (3-2-1) 38
Sunday, October 27, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (5-2) 21
Washington (2-5) 7
Sunday, November 3, 1963 FINAL
Washington (2-6) 20
Dallas (2-6) 35
Sunday, November 10, 1963 FINAL
Washington (2-7) 20
St. Louis (6-3) 24
Sunday, November 17, 1963 FINAL
Pittsburgh (6-3-1) 34
Washington (2-8) 28
Sunday, November 24, 1963 FINAL
Washington (3-8) 13
Philadelphia (2-8-1) 10
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
Baltimore (6-6) 36
Washington (3-9) 20
Sunday, December 8, 1963 FINAL
Washington (3-10) 14
NY Giants (10-3) 44
Sunday, December 15, 1963 FINAL
Cleveland (10-4) 27
Washington (3-11) 20

RELATED PAGES
1963 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 Washington Redskins
Roster, Stats, Draft