1946 Washington Redskins Schedule & Results

1946 Washington Redskins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1946 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-0-1) 14
Washington (0-0-1) 14
Sunday, October 6, 1946 FINAL
Detroit (0-2) 16
Washington (1-0-1) 17
Sunday, October 13, 1946 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 14
Washington (2-0-1) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1946 FINAL
Washington (3-0-1) 14
Boston (0-4) 6
Sunday, October 27, 1946 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-2) 28
Washington (3-1-1) 24
Sunday, November 3, 1946 FINAL
Washington (3-2-1) 7
Pittsburgh (4-2-1) 14
Sunday, November 10, 1946 FINAL
Boston (0-7) 14
Washington (4-2-1) 17
Sunday, November 17, 1946 FINAL
Washington (4-3-1) 20
Chi. Bears (6-1-1) 24
Sunday, November 24, 1946 FINAL
Washington (5-3-1) 27
Philadelphia (4-5) 10
Sunday, December 1, 1946 FINAL
Green Bay (6-4) 20
Washington (5-4-1) 7
Sunday, December 8, 1946 FINAL
Washington (5-5-1) 0
NY Giants (7-3-1) 31

RELATED PAGES
1946 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1946 Washington Redskins
Stats