Washington Redskins Schedule & Results

2018 Washington Redskins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Thu 8/9 1234FINAL
Washington (0-1) 1070017
New England (1-0) 0371626
Pass
C. McCoy (WAS), 18-13-189, 0 INT, 2 TD
B. Hoyer (NE), 25-17-147, 0 INT, 0 TD
Rush
K. Bibbs (WAS), 4-48
J. Hill (NE), 11-51, 1 TD
Rec
M. Harris (WAS), 3-22, 1 TD
D. Lucien (NE), 4-71
Thu 8/16 1234FINAL
NY Jets (1-1) 0301013
Washington (1-1) 633315
Pass
T. Bridgewater (NYJ), 15-10-127, 1 INT, 1 TD
C. McCoy (WAS), 16-12-140, 1 INT, 0 TD
Rush
G. Atkinson (NYJ), 7-31
M. Carter (WAS), 7-45
Rec
B. Powell (NYJ), 2-20
K. Bibbs (WAS), 7-47
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 PM
Denver (0-1) --
Washington (1-1) --
Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 PM
Washington (1-1) --
Baltimore (2-0) --

Regular Season

Sunday, September 9, 2018 4:25 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Arizona (0-0) --
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM
Indianapolis (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:00 PM
Green Bay (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Monday, October 8, 2018 8:15 PM
Washington (0-0) --
New Orleans (0-0) --
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00 PM
Carolina (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:25 PM
Dallas (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
NY Giants (0-0) --
Sunday, November 4, 2018 1:00 PM
Atlanta (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Tampa Bay (0-0) --
Sunday, November 18, 2018 1:00 PM
Houston (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:30 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Dallas (0-0) --
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:15 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1:00 PM
NY Giants (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Jacksonville (0-0) --
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Tennessee (0-0) --
Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:00 PM
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --