Washington Redskins Schedule & Results

2019 Washington Redskins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Cleveland (0-0) --
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30 PM
Cincinnati (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Atlanta (0-0) --
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:30 PM
Baltimore (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Sunday, September 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Dallas (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Monday, September 23, 2019 8:15 PM
Chicago (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
NY Giants (0-0) --
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00 PM
New England (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:00 PM
San Francisco (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Last Meeting: SF 24 @ WAS 26 (10/15/2017)

49ers / Redskins History - Preview

Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:20 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Buffalo (0-0) --
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:00 PM
NY Jets (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Last Meeting: WAS 20 @ NYJ 34 (10/18/2015)

Jets / Redskins History - Preview

Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Detroit (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Carolina (0-0) --
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Green Bay (0-0) --
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:00 PM
NY Giants (0-0) --
Washington (0-0) --
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Dallas (0-0) --