Tennessee Titans Active Scoring Leaders

Ranked by Extra Points Made

The following are the Tennessee Titans active scoring leaders ranked by extra points made. Included are player stats for the Tennessee Titans (NFL) from 1999-2020, the Tennessee Oilers (NFL) from 1997-1998, the Houston Oilers (NFL) from 1970-1996 and the Houston Oilers (AFL) from 1960-1969. Only stats for Regular Season Games have been included. Greg Joseph is the Tennessee Titans active leader in extra points made with 9.

      Field Goals Extra Points
Player Gms FGM FGA FG Pct XPM XPA XP Pct
3. G. Joseph 2 0 0 0.0 9 9 100.0