Tampa Bay Buccaneers Single Season Kickoff Return Leaders

Ranked by Kickoff Return Touchdowns

The following are the Tampa Bay Buccaneers single season kickoff return leaders ranked by kickoff return touchdowns. Included are player stats for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers (NFL) from 1976-2020. Only stats for Regular Season Games have been included. Clifton Smith is the Tampa Bay Buccaneers single season leader in kickoff return touchdowns with 1.

Players active with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers during the 2019 NFL season are listed in bold.

      Kickoff Returns
Player Season Team Num Yds Avg Lg TD
  C. Smith 2008 TB 36 992 27.6 97t 1
  M. Spurlock 2007 TB 16 444 27.8 90t 1
  M. Spurlock 2010 TB 44 1,129 25.7 89t 1
  S. Stroughter 2009 TB 11 324 29.5 97t 1