1966 St. Louis Cardinals Schedule & Results

1966 St. Louis Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 13
St. Louis (1-0) 16
Sunday, September 18, 1966 FINAL
Washington (0-2) 7
St. Louis (2-0) 23
Sunday, September 25, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (3-0) 34
Cleveland (1-2) 28
Sunday, October 2, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (4-0) 41
Philadelphia (2-2) 10
Sunday, October 9, 1966 FINAL
NY Giants (0-4-1) 19
St. Louis (5-0) 24
Sunday, October 16, 1966 FINAL
Dallas (4-0-1) 10
St. Louis (5-0-1) 10
Sunday, October 23, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (5-1-1) 20
Washington (4-3) 26
Monday, October 31, 1966 FINAL
Chicago (3-4) 17
St. Louis (6-1-1) 24
Sunday, November 6, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (7-1-1) 20
NY Giants (1-6-1) 17
Sunday, November 13, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (7-2-1) 9
Pittsburgh (3-5-1) 30
Sunday, November 27, 1966 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-7-1) 3
St. Louis (8-2-1) 6
Sunday, December 4, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (8-3-1) 17
Dallas (9-2-1) 31
Sunday, December 11, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (8-4-1) 10
Atlanta (3-10) 16
Saturday, December 17, 1966 FINAL
Cleveland (9-5) 38
St. Louis (8-5-1) 10

RELATED PAGES
1966 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 St. Louis Cardinals
Roster, Stats, Draft