1964 St. Louis Cardinals Schedule & Results

1964 St. Louis Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 12, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (1-0) 16
Dallas (0-1) 6
Sunday, September 20, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (1-0-1) 33
Cleveland (1-0-1) 33
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (2-0-1) 23
San Francisco (1-2) 13
Sunday, October 4, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (3-0-1) 23
Washington (0-4) 17
Monday, October 12, 1964 FINAL
Baltimore (4-1) 47
St. Louis (3-1-1) 27
Sunday, October 18, 1964 FINAL
Washington (1-5) 24
St. Louis (4-1-1) 38
Sunday, October 25, 1964 FINAL
Dallas (2-4-1) 31
St. Louis (4-2-1) 13
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (4-3-1) 17
NY Giants (2-5-1) 34
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-6) 30
St. Louis (5-3-1) 34
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
NY Giants (2-6-2) 10
St. Louis (5-3-2) 10
Sunday, November 22, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (6-3-2) 38
Philadelphia (5-6) 13
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (7-3-2) 21
Pittsburgh (4-8) 20
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
Cleveland (9-3-1) 19
St. Louis (8-3-2) 28
Sunday, December 13, 1964 FINAL
Philadelphia (6-8) 34
St. Louis (9-3-2) 36

RELATED PAGES
1964 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 St. Louis Cardinals
Roster, Stats, Draft