1963 St. Louis Cardinals Schedule & Results

1963 St. Louis Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 14, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (1-0) 34
Dallas (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 22, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (2-0) 28
Philadelphia (0-1-1) 24
Sunday, September 29, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (2-1) 10
Pittsburgh (2-0-1) 23
Sunday, October 6, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (3-1) 56
Minnesota (2-2) 14
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-2-1) 23
St. Louis (4-1) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
Green Bay (5-1) 30
St. Louis (4-2) 7
Sunday, October 27, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (5-2) 21
Washington (2-5) 7
Sunday, November 3, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (6-2) 38
St. Louis (5-3) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1963 FINAL
Washington (2-7) 20
St. Louis (6-3) 24
Sunday, November 17, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (7-3) 20
Cleveland (7-3) 14
Sunday, November 24, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (8-3) 24
NY Giants (8-3) 17
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
Cleveland (9-3) 24
St. Louis (8-4) 10
Sunday, December 8, 1963 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-9-2) 14
St. Louis (9-4) 38
Sunday, December 15, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (4-10) 28
St. Louis (9-5) 24

RELATED PAGES
1963 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 St. Louis Cardinals
Roster, Stats, Draft