1960 St. Louis Cardinals Schedule & Results

1960 St. Louis Cardinals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, September 23, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (1-0) 43
Los Angeles (0-1) 21
Sunday, October 2, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (2-0) 35
St. Louis (1-1) 14
Sunday, October 9, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (1-2) 27
Philadelphia (2-1) 31
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (1-3) 14
Pittsburgh (2-2) 27
Sunday, October 23, 1960 FINAL
Dallas (0-5) 10
St. Louis (2-3) 12
Sunday, October 30, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (3-3) 20
NY Giants (3-1-1) 13
Sunday, November 6, 1960 FINAL
Washington (1-3-2) 7
St. Louis (4-3) 44
Sunday, November 13, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (4-4) 27
Cleveland (5-2) 28
Sunday, November 20, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (5-4) 26
Washington (1-5-2) 14
Sunday, November 27, 1960 FINAL
Cleveland (5-3-1) 17
St. Louis (5-4-1) 17
Sunday, December 4, 1960 FINAL
Philadelphia (9-1) 20
St. Louis (5-5-1) 6
Sunday, December 18, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-6-1) 7
St. Louis (6-5-1) 38

RELATED PAGES
1960 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 St. Louis Cardinals
Roster, Stats, Draft