1968 San Francisco 49ers Schedule & Results

1968 San Francisco 49ers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (0-1) 10
Baltimore (1-0) 27
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
St. Louis (0-2) 17
San Francisco (1-1) 35
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (0-3) 13
San Francisco (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 6, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (2-2) 10
Los Angeles (4-0) 24
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
Baltimore (5-0) 42
San Francisco (2-3) 14
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (3-3) 26
NY Giants (4-2) 10
Sunday, October 27, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (4-3) 14
Detroit (3-3-1) 7
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (5-3) 33
San Francisco (4-4) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (4-5) 19
Chicago (5-4) 27
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (8-1-1) 20
San Francisco (4-5-1) 20
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (5-5-1) 45
Pittsburgh (2-8-1) 28
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
Green Bay (5-6-1) 20
San Francisco (6-5-1) 27
Sunday, December 8, 1968 FINAL
Minnesota (7-6) 30
San Francisco (6-6-1) 20
Sunday, December 15, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (7-6-1) 14
Atlanta (2-12) 12

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 San Francisco 49ers
Roster, Stats, Draft