1964 San Francisco 49ers Schedule & Results

1964 San Francisco 49ers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1964 FINAL
Detroit (1-0) 26
San Francisco (0-1) 17
Sunday, September 20, 1964 FINAL
San Francisco (1-1) 28
Philadelphia (1-1) 24
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
St. Louis (2-0-1) 23
San Francisco (1-2) 13
Sunday, October 4, 1964 FINAL
Chicago (1-3) 21
San Francisco (2-2) 31
Sunday, October 11, 1964 FINAL
San Francisco (2-3) 14
Green Bay (3-2) 24
Sunday, October 18, 1964 FINAL
San Francisco (2-4) 14
Los Angeles (3-2-1) 42
Sunday, October 25, 1964 FINAL
Minnesota (4-3) 27
San Francisco (2-5) 22
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
San Francisco (2-6) 7
Baltimore (7-1) 37
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
San Francisco (2-7) 7
Minnesota (5-4) 24
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
Green Bay (5-5) 14
San Francisco (3-7) 24
Sunday, November 22, 1964 FINAL
San Francisco (3-8) 21
Chicago (4-7) 23
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
Baltimore (11-1) 14
San Francisco (3-9) 3
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-7-1) 7
San Francisco (4-9) 28
Sunday, December 13, 1964 FINAL
San Francisco (4-10) 7
Detroit (7-5-2) 24

RELATED PAGES
1964 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 San Francisco 49ers
Roster, Stats, Draft