1955 San Francisco 49ers Schedule & Results

1955 San Francisco 49ers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25, 1955 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-0) 23
San Francisco (0-1) 14
Sunday, October 2, 1955 FINAL
Cleveland (1-1) 38
San Francisco (0-2) 3
Sunday, October 9, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (1-2) 20
Chi. Bears (0-3) 19
Sunday, October 16, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (2-2) 27
Detroit (0-4) 24
Sunday, October 23, 1955 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-3) 34
San Francisco (2-3) 23
Sunday, October 30, 1955 FINAL
Detroit (0-6) 21
San Francisco (3-3) 38
Sunday, November 6, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (3-4) 14
Los Angeles (5-2) 27
Sunday, November 13, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (3-5) 0
Washington (5-3) 7
Sunday, November 20, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (3-6) 21
Green Bay (5-4) 27
Sunday, November 27, 1955 FINAL
San Francisco (3-7) 14
Baltimore (5-4-1) 26
Sunday, December 4, 1955 FINAL
Green Bay (6-5) 28
San Francisco (3-8) 7
Sunday, December 11, 1955 FINAL
Baltimore (5-6-1) 24
San Francisco (4-8) 35

RELATED PAGES
1955 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1955 San Francisco 49ers
Stats