1954 San Francisco 49ers Schedule & Results

1954 San Francisco 49ers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 26, 1954 FINAL
Washington (0-1) 7
San Francisco (1-0) 41
Sunday, October 3, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (1-0-1) 24
Los Angeles (1-0-1) 24
Sunday, October 10, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (2-0-1) 23
Green Bay (0-3) 17
Sunday, October 17, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (3-0-1) 31
Chi. Bears (2-2) 24
Sunday, October 24, 1954 FINAL
Detroit (3-1) 31
San Francisco (4-0-1) 37
Sunday, October 31, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-3) 31
San Francisco (4-1-1) 27
Sunday, November 7, 1954 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-3-1) 42
San Francisco (4-2-1) 34
Sunday, November 14, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (4-3-1) 7
Detroit (6-1) 48
Saturday, November 20, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (5-3-1) 31
Pittsburgh (4-5) 3
Sunday, November 28, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (5-4-1) 13
Baltimore (2-8) 17
Sunday, December 5, 1954 FINAL
Green Bay (4-7) 0
San Francisco (6-4-1) 35
Saturday, December 11, 1954 FINAL
Baltimore (3-9) 7
San Francisco (7-4-1) 10

RELATED PAGES
1954 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1954 San Francisco 49ers
Stats