1951 San Francisco 49ers Schedule & Results

1951 San Francisco 49ers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 30, 1951 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 10
San Francisco (1-0) 24
Saturday, October 6, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (1-1) 14
Philadelphia (2-0) 21
Sunday, October 14, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (2-1) 28
Pittsburgh (0-2-1) 24
Sunday, October 21, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (2-2) 7
Chi. Bears (3-1) 13
Sunday, October 28, 1951 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-2) 17
San Francisco (3-2) 44
Sunday, November 4, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (3-3) 16
Los Angeles (4-2) 23
Sunday, November 11, 1951 FINAL
NY Yanks (0-6-1) 14
San Francisco (4-3) 19
Sunday, November 18, 1951 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-6) 27
San Francisco (4-4) 21
Sunday, November 25, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (4-4-1) 10
NY Yanks (0-7-2) 10
Sunday, December 2, 1951 FINAL
San Francisco (5-4-1) 20
Detroit (6-3-1) 10
Sunday, December 9, 1951 FINAL
Green Bay (3-8) 19
San Francisco (6-4-1) 31
Sunday, December 16, 1951 FINAL
Detroit (7-4-1) 17
San Francisco (7-4-1) 21

RELATED PAGES
1951 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1951 San Francisco 49ers
Stats