1950 San Francisco 49ers Schedule & Results

1950 San Francisco 49ers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1950 FINAL
NY Yanks (1-0) 21
San Francisco (0-1) 17
Sunday, September 24, 1950 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0) 32
San Francisco (0-2) 20
Sunday, October 1, 1950 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-1) 35
San Francisco (0-3) 14
Sunday, October 8, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (0-4) 7
Detroit (3-1) 24
Thursday, October 12, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (0-5) 24
NY Yanks (4-1) 29
Sunday, October 22, 1950 FINAL
Detroit (3-3) 27
San Francisco (1-5) 28
Sunday, October 29, 1950 FINAL
Baltimore (0-6) 14
San Francisco (2-5) 17
Sunday, November 5, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (2-6) 21
Los Angeles (6-2) 28
Sunday, November 12, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (2-7) 14
Cleveland (7-2) 34
Sunday, November 19, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (2-8) 0
Chi. Bears (7-2) 17
Sunday, November 26, 1950 FINAL
San Francisco (2-9) 21
Green Bay (3-7) 25
Sunday, December 10, 1950 FINAL
Green Bay (3-9) 14
San Francisco (3-9) 30

RELATED PAGES
1950 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1950 San Francisco 49ers
Stats