1930 Portsmouth Spartans Schedule & Results

1930 Portsmouth Spartans schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1930 FINAL
Newark (0-1) 6
Portsmouth (1-0) 13
Wednesday, September 24, 1930 FINAL
Brooklyn (0-1-1) 0
Portsmouth (2-0) 12
Sunday, October 5, 1930 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-1-2) 0
Portsmouth (2-0-1) 0
Wednesday, October 8, 1930 FINAL
Frankford (2-4) 7
Portsmouth (3-0-1) 39
Sunday, October 12, 1930 FINAL
Portsmouth (3-1-1) 0
Minneapolis (1-1-1) 13
Wednesday, October 22, 1930 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-3-1) 6
Portsmouth (4-1-1) 7
Sunday, October 26, 1930 FINAL
Portsmouth (4-2-1) 13
Chi. Cardinals (3-4-2) 23
Sunday, November 2, 1930 FINAL
Portsmouth (4-3-1) 13
Green Bay (7-0) 47
Wednesday, November 5, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (9-1) 19
Portsmouth (4-4-1) 6
Sunday, November 9, 1930 FINAL
Portsmouth (4-4-2) 13
Staten Island (3-4-2) 13
Saturday, November 15, 1930 FINAL
Portsmouth (4-5-2) 6
Frankford (4-10-1) 7
Sunday, November 30, 1930 FINAL
Portsmouth (4-6-2) 6
Chi. Bears (8-4-1) 14
Sunday, December 7, 1930 FINAL
Minneapolis (1-7-1) 0
Portsmouth (5-6-2) 42
Sunday, December 14, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (10-3-1) 6
Portsmouth (5-6-3) 6

RELATED PAGES
1930 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores