1969 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule & Results

1969 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 21, 1969 FINAL
Detroit (0-1) 13
Pittsburgh (1-0) 16
Sunday, September 28, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-1) 27
Philadelphia (1-1) 41
Sunday, October 5, 1969 FINAL
St. Louis (2-1) 27
Pittsburgh (1-2) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-3) 7
NY Giants (3-1) 10
Saturday, October 18, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-4) 31
Cleveland (4-1) 42
Sunday, October 26, 1969 FINAL
Washington (4-1-1) 14
Pittsburgh (1-5) 7
Sunday, November 2, 1969 FINAL
Green Bay (5-2) 38
Pittsburgh (1-6) 34
Sunday, November 9, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-7) 7
Chicago (1-7) 38
Sunday, November 16, 1969 FINAL
Cleveland (6-2-1) 24
Pittsburgh (1-8) 3
Sunday, November 23, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-9) 14
Minnesota (9-1) 52
Sunday, November 30, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-10) 10
St. Louis (4-6-1) 47
Sunday, December 7, 1969 FINAL
Dallas (9-2-1) 10
Pittsburgh (1-11) 7
Sunday, December 14, 1969 FINAL
NY Giants (5-8) 21
Pittsburgh (1-12) 17
Sunday, December 21, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-13) 24
New Orleans (5-9) 27

RELATED PAGES
1969 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1969 Pittsburgh Steelers
Roster, Stats, Draft