1968 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule & Results

1968 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1968 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 34
Pittsburgh (0-1) 20
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-2) 10
Los Angeles (2-0) 45
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Baltimore (3-0) 41
Pittsburgh (0-3) 7
Saturday, October 5, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-4) 24
Cleveland (2-2) 31
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-5) 13
Washington (3-2) 16
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
New Orleans (3-3) 16
Pittsburgh (0-6) 12
Sunday, October 27, 1968 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-7) 3
Pittsburgh (1-6) 6
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-6) 41
Atlanta (1-7) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-6-1) 28
St. Louis (5-3-1) 28
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
Cleveland (7-3) 45
Pittsburgh (2-7-1) 24
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (5-5-1) 45
Pittsburgh (2-8-1) 28
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
St. Louis (7-4-1) 20
Pittsburgh (2-9-1) 10
Sunday, December 8, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-10-1) 7
Dallas (11-2) 28
Sunday, December 15, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-11-1) 14
New Orleans (4-9-1) 24

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Pittsburgh Steelers
Roster, Stats, Draft