1967 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule & Results

1967 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
Chicago (0-1) 13
Pittsburgh (1-0) 41
Sunday, September 24, 1967 FINAL
St. Louis (1-1) 28
Pittsburgh (1-1) 14
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-2) 24
Philadelphia (2-1) 34
Saturday, October 7, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-3) 10
Cleveland (2-2) 21
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
NY Giants (3-2) 27
Pittsburgh (1-4) 24
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
Dallas (5-1) 24
Pittsburgh (1-5) 21
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-5) 14
New Orleans (0-7) 10
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
Cleveland (5-3) 34
Pittsburgh (2-6) 14
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-6-1) 14
St. Louis (5-3-1) 14
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-7-1) 20
NY Giants (5-5) 28
Sunday, November 26, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (3-6-2) 41
Pittsburgh (2-8-1) 27
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-8-1) 24
Detroit (3-7-2) 14
Sunday, December 10, 1967 FINAL
Washington (5-5-3) 15
Pittsburgh (3-9-1) 10
Sunday, December 17, 1967 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-9-1) 24
Green Bay (9-4-1) 17

RELATED PAGES
1967 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Pittsburgh Steelers
Roster, Stats, Draft