1960 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule & Results

1960 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 24, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-0) 35
Dallas (0-1) 28
Sunday, October 2, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-1) 20
Cleveland (2-0) 28
Sunday, October 9, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (3-0) 19
Pittsburgh (1-2) 17
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (1-3) 14
Pittsburgh (2-2) 27
Sunday, October 23, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-2-1) 27
Washington (1-1-2) 27
Sunday, October 30, 1960 FINAL
Green Bay (4-1) 19
Pittsburgh (2-3-1) 13
Sunday, November 6, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-4-1) 7
Philadelphia (5-1) 34
Sunday, November 13, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-5-1) 24
NY Giants (5-1-1) 27
Sunday, November 20, 1960 FINAL
Cleveland (5-3) 10
Pittsburgh (3-5-1) 14
Sunday, November 27, 1960 FINAL
Washington (1-6-2) 10
Pittsburgh (4-5-1) 22
Sunday, December 11, 1960 FINAL
Philadelphia (9-2) 21
Pittsburgh (5-5-1) 27
Sunday, December 18, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-6-1) 7
St. Louis (6-5-1) 38

RELATED PAGES
1960 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 Pittsburgh Steelers
Roster, Stats, Draft