1959 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule & Results

1959 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 26, 1959 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 7
Pittsburgh (1-0) 17
Sunday, October 4, 1959 FINAL
Washington (1-1) 23
Pittsburgh (1-1) 17
Sunday, October 11, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-2) 24
Philadelphia (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 18, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-2) 27
Washington (2-2) 6
Sunday, October 25, 1959 FINAL
NY Giants (4-1) 21
Pittsburgh (2-3) 16
Sunday, November 1, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-4) 24
Chi. Cardinals (2-4) 45
Sunday, November 8, 1959 FINAL
Detroit (1-5-1) 10
Pittsburgh (2-4-1) 10
Sunday, November 15, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-4-1) 14
NY Giants (6-2) 9
Sunday, November 22, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-4-1) 21
Cleveland (6-3) 20
Sunday, November 29, 1959 FINAL
Philadelphia (6-4) 0
Pittsburgh (5-4-1) 31
Sunday, December 6, 1959 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-5-1) 21
Chi. Bears (7-4) 27
Sunday, December 13, 1959 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-10) 20
Pittsburgh (6-5-1) 35

RELATED PAGES
1959 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1959 Pittsburgh Steelers
Stats