1957 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule & Results

1957 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1957 FINAL
Washington (0-1) 7
Pittsburgh (1-0) 28
Saturday, October 5, 1957 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0) 23
Pittsburgh (1-1) 12
Sunday, October 13, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-2) 20
Pittsburgh (2-1) 29
Sunday, October 20, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-2) 0
NY Giants (3-1) 35
Sunday, October 27, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-4) 0
Pittsburgh (3-2) 6
Sunday, November 3, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-2) 19
Baltimore (3-3) 13
Sunday, November 10, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-3) 0
Cleveland (6-1) 24
Sunday, November 24, 1957 FINAL
Green Bay (3-6) 27
Pittsburgh (4-4) 10
Sunday, December 1, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-5) 6
Philadelphia (4-6) 7
Saturday, December 7, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (7-4) 10
Pittsburgh (5-5) 21
Sunday, December 15, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-6) 3
Washington (5-6-1) 10
Sunday, December 22, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (6-6) 27
Chi. Cardinals (3-9) 2

RELATED PAGES
1957 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1957 Pittsburgh Steelers
Stats