1954 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule & Results

1954 Pittsburgh Steelers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 26, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-0) 21
Green Bay (0-1) 20
Saturday, October 2, 1954 FINAL
Washington (0-2) 7
Pittsburgh (2-0) 37
Saturday, October 9, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-1) 22
Philadelphia (3-0) 24
Sunday, October 17, 1954 FINAL
Cleveland (1-2) 27
Pittsburgh (3-1) 55
Saturday, October 23, 1954 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-1) 7
Pittsburgh (4-1) 17
Sunday, October 31, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-2) 14
Chi. Cardinals (1-5) 17
Sunday, November 7, 1954 FINAL
NY Giants (5-2) 30
Pittsburgh (4-3) 6
Sunday, November 14, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-4) 14
Washington (2-6) 17
Saturday, November 20, 1954 FINAL
San Francisco (5-3-1) 31
Pittsburgh (4-5) 3
Sunday, November 28, 1954 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-8) 17
Pittsburgh (5-5) 20
Sunday, December 5, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-6) 3
NY Giants (7-4) 24
Sunday, December 12, 1954 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-7) 7
Cleveland (9-2) 42

RELATED PAGES
1954 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1954 Pittsburgh Steelers
Stats