1937 Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule & Results

1937 Pittsburgh Pirates schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 5, 1937 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 14
Pittsburgh (1-0) 27
Sunday, September 19, 1937 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-0) 21
Brooklyn (1-1) 0
Sunday, September 26, 1937 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 10
Pittsburgh (2-1) 7
Monday, October 4, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-0) 7
Pittsburgh (2-2) 0
Sunday, October 10, 1937 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-3) 3
Detroit (3-1) 7
Sunday, October 17, 1937 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-4) 20
Washington (3-2) 34
Sunday, October 24, 1937 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (4-3-1) 13
Pittsburgh (2-5) 7
Sunday, October 31, 1937 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-7-1) 7
Pittsburgh (3-5) 16
Sunday, November 7, 1937 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-6) 0
NY Giants (5-1-1) 17
Sunday, November 14, 1937 FINAL
Washington (5-3) 13
Pittsburgh (4-6) 21
Sunday, November 21, 1937 FINAL
Brooklyn (3-7) 23
Pittsburgh (4-7) 0

RELATED PAGES
1937 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores