1933 Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule & Results

1933 Pittsburgh Pirates schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Wednesday, September 20, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 23
Pittsburgh (0-1) 2
Wednesday, September 27, 1933 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (0-1) 13
Pittsburgh (1-1) 14
Wednesday, October 4, 1933 FINAL
Boston (1-1-1) 21
Pittsburgh (1-2) 6
Wednesday, October 11, 1933 FINAL
Cincinnati (0-3) 3
Pittsburgh (2-2) 17
Sunday, October 15, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-3) 0
Green Bay (2-2-1) 47
Sunday, October 22, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-3-1) 0
Cincinnati (0-4-1) 0
Sunday, October 29, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-3-1) 16
Boston (3-3-1) 14
Sunday, November 5, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-3-2) 3
Brooklyn (2-2-1) 3
Sunday, November 12, 1933 FINAL
Brooklyn (3-2-1) 32
Pittsburgh (3-4-2) 0
Sunday, November 19, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-5-2) 6
Philadelphia (2-3-1) 25
Sunday, December 3, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-6-2) 3
NY Giants (10-3) 27

RELATED PAGES
1933 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores