1966 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1966 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 13
St. Louis (1-0) 16
Sunday, September 18, 1966 FINAL
Atlanta (0-2) 10
Philadelphia (1-1) 23
Sunday, September 25, 1966 FINAL
NY Giants (0-2-1) 17
Philadelphia (2-1) 35
Sunday, October 2, 1966 FINAL
St. Louis (4-0) 41
Philadelphia (2-2) 10
Sunday, October 9, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-3) 7
Dallas (4-0) 56
Sunday, October 16, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-3) 31
Pittsburgh (1-4-1) 14
Sunday, October 23, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-3) 31
NY Giants (1-5-1) 3
Sunday, October 30, 1966 FINAL
Washington (5-3) 27
Philadelphia (4-4) 13
Sunday, November 6, 1966 FINAL
Dallas (5-2-1) 23
Philadelphia (5-4) 24
Sunday, November 13, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (5-5) 7
Cleveland (6-3) 27
Sunday, November 20, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (6-5) 35
San Francisco (4-4-2) 34
Sunday, December 4, 1966 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-8-1) 23
Philadelphia (7-5) 27
Sunday, December 11, 1966 FINAL
Cleveland (8-5) 21
Philadelphia (8-5) 33
Sunday, December 18, 1966 FINAL
Philadelphia (9-5) 37
Washington (7-7) 28

RELATED PAGES
1966 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 Philadelphia Eagles
Roster, Stats, Draft