1961 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1961 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1961 FINAL
Cleveland (0-1) 20
Philadelphia (1-0) 27
Sunday, September 24, 1961 FINAL
Washington (0-2) 7
Philadelphia (2-0) 14
Sunday, October 1, 1961 FINAL
St. Louis (2-1) 30
Philadelphia (2-1) 27
Sunday, October 8, 1961 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-4) 16
Philadelphia (3-1) 21
Sunday, October 15, 1961 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-1) 20
St. Louis (2-3) 7
Sunday, October 22, 1961 FINAL
Philadelphia (5-1) 43
Dallas (3-3) 7
Sunday, October 29, 1961 FINAL
Philadelphia (6-1) 27
Washington (0-7) 24
Sunday, November 5, 1961 FINAL
Chicago (5-3) 14
Philadelphia (7-1) 16
Sunday, November 12, 1961 FINAL
Philadelphia (7-2) 21
NY Giants (7-2) 38
Sunday, November 19, 1961 FINAL
Philadelphia (7-3) 24
Cleveland (7-3) 45
Sunday, November 26, 1961 FINAL
Dallas (4-6-1) 13
Philadelphia (8-3) 35
Sunday, December 3, 1961 FINAL
Philadelphia (9-3) 35
Pittsburgh (5-7) 24
Sunday, December 10, 1961 FINAL
NY Giants (10-3) 28
Philadelphia (9-4) 24
Sunday, December 17, 1961 FINAL
Philadelphia (10-4) 27
Detroit (8-5-1) 24

RELATED PAGES
1961 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1961 Philadelphia Eagles
Roster, Stats, Draft