1957 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1957 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 13
Los Angeles (1-0) 17
Saturday, October 5, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 24
Philadelphia (0-2) 20
Sunday, October 13, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-3) 7
Cleveland (3-0) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1957 FINAL
Cleveland (3-1) 7
Philadelphia (1-3) 17
Sunday, October 27, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-4) 0
Pittsburgh (3-2) 6
Sunday, November 3, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-4) 38
Chi. Cardinals (2-4) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1957 FINAL
Detroit (4-3) 27
Philadelphia (2-5) 16
Sunday, November 17, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-6) 0
NY Giants (6-2) 13
Sunday, November 24, 1957 FINAL
Washington (2-6-1) 12
Philadelphia (3-6) 21
Sunday, December 1, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-5) 6
Philadelphia (4-6) 7
Sunday, December 8, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-7) 7
Washington (4-6-1) 42
Saturday, December 14, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-8) 31
Philadelphia (4-8) 27

RELATED PAGES
1957 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1957 Philadelphia Eagles
Stats