1942 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1942 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1942 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-0) 24
Pittsburgh (0-1) 14
Sunday, September 20, 1942 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-1) 14
Cleveland (1-1) 24
Sunday, September 27, 1942 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-0) 35
Philadelphia (1-2) 14
Sunday, October 4, 1942 FINAL
Washington (2-1) 14
Philadelphia (1-3) 10
Sunday, October 11, 1942 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-4) 17
NY Giants (2-1) 35
Sunday, October 18, 1942 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-2) 14
Philadelphia (1-5) 0
Sunday, October 25, 1942 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-6) 14
Chi. Bears (5-0) 45
Sunday, November 1, 1942 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-7) 27
Washington (6-1) 30
Sunday, November 8, 1942 FINAL
NY Giants (3-4) 14
Philadelphia (1-8) 0
Sunday, November 15, 1942 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-8) 14
Brooklyn (3-5) 7
Sunday, November 29, 1942 FINAL
Green Bay (7-2-1) 7
Philadelphia (2-9) 0

RELATED PAGES
1942 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1942 Philadelphia Eagles
Stats