1941 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1941 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 13, 1941 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 24
Philadelphia (0-1) 0
Sunday, September 21, 1941 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-1) 10
Pittsburgh (0-2) 7
Saturday, September 27, 1941 FINAL
Brooklyn (2-0) 24
Philadelphia (1-2) 13
Sunday, October 12, 1941 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-3) 0
NY Giants (4-0) 16
Sunday, October 19, 1941 FINAL
Washington (3-1) 21
Philadelphia (1-4) 17
Sunday, October 26, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-4-1) 14
Philadelphia (2-4) 21
Sunday, November 2, 1941 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-5) 6
Brooklyn (4-3) 15
Sunday, November 9, 1941 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-7-1) 7
Philadelphia (2-5-1) 7
Sunday, November 16, 1941 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-6-1) 17
Detroit (3-5-1) 21
Sunday, November 30, 1941 FINAL
Chi. Bears (9-1) 49
Philadelphia (2-7-1) 14
Sunday, December 7, 1941 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-8-1) 14
Washington (6-5) 20

RELATED PAGES
1941 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1941 Philadelphia Eagles
Stats