1938 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1938 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1938 FINAL
Washington (1-0) 26
Philadelphia (0-1) 23
Friday, September 16, 1938 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-1) 27
Pittsburgh (0-3) 7
Sunday, September 25, 1938 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 10
Philadelphia (2-1) 14
Sunday, October 2, 1938 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-0) 28
Philadelphia (2-2) 6
Sunday, October 16, 1938 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-3) 7
NY Giants (3-2) 17
Sunday, October 23, 1938 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-4) 14
Washington (4-1-1) 20
Wednesday, October 26, 1938 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-4) 7
Chi. Cardinals (1-7) 0
Sunday, November 6, 1938 FINAL
Brooklyn (3-3-2) 10
Philadelphia (3-5) 7
Sunday, November 13, 1938 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-6) 14
Brooklyn (4-3-2) 32
Sunday, November 20, 1938 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-6) 14
Pittsburgh (2-7) 7
Sunday, December 4, 1938 FINAL
Philadelphia (5-6) 21
Detroit (7-4) 7

RELATED PAGES
1938 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores