The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1935 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1935 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, September 13, 1935 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-0) 17
Philadelphia (0-1) 7
Friday, September 20, 1935 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-2) 0
Detroit (1-0) 35
Wednesday, October 9, 1935 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-2) 17
Pittsburgh (1-4) 6
Sunday, October 13, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (2-1) 39
Philadelphia (1-3) 0
Sunday, October 27, 1935 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-4) 6
Brooklyn (2-3) 17
Sunday, November 3, 1935 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-4) 7
Boston (1-6) 6
Tuesday, November 5, 1935 FINAL
Brooklyn (4-3) 3
Philadelphia (2-5) 0
Sunday, November 10, 1935 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-6) 3
Chi. Cardinals (4-2-1) 12
Sunday, November 24, 1935 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-7) 0
NY Giants (6-3) 10
Sunday, December 1, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (8-3) 21
Philadelphia (2-8) 14
Sunday, December 8, 1935 FINAL
Green Bay (8-4) 13
Philadelphia (2-9) 6

RELATED PAGES
1935 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores