The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

1934 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule & Results

1934 Philadelphia Eagles schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 16, 1934 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 6
Green Bay (1-0) 19
Wednesday, September 26, 1934 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-1) 17
Pittsburgh (1-2) 0
Sunday, October 7, 1934 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-3) 9
Philadelphia (1-2) 7
Sunday, October 14, 1934 FINAL
Detroit (4-0) 10
Philadelphia (1-3) 0
Sunday, October 21, 1934 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-4) 0
Boston (3-3) 6
Sunday, October 28, 1934 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-5) 0
NY Giants (5-2) 17
Tuesday, November 6, 1934 FINAL
Cincinnati (0-8) 0
Philadelphia (2-5) 64
Sunday, November 11, 1934 FINAL
Brooklyn (3-4) 10
Philadelphia (2-6) 7
Sunday, November 18, 1934 FINAL
Boston (5-5) 14
Philadelphia (2-7) 7
Sunday, November 25, 1934 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-7) 13
Brooklyn (4-5) 0
Sunday, December 2, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (8-5) 0
Philadelphia (4-7) 6

RELATED PAGES
1934 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores