1963 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1963 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 15, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 37
Baltimore (0-1) 28
Sunday, September 22, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 0
Pittsburgh (1-0-1) 31
Sunday, September 29, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 37
Philadelphia (0-2-1) 14
Sunday, October 6, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (3-1) 24
Washington (2-2) 14
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
Cleveland (5-0) 35
NY Giants (3-2) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
Dallas (1-5) 21
NY Giants (4-2) 37
Sunday, October 27, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (5-2) 33
Cleveland (6-1) 6
Sunday, November 3, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (6-2) 38
St. Louis (5-3) 21
Sunday, November 10, 1963 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-6-1) 14
NY Giants (7-2) 42
Sunday, November 17, 1963 FINAL
San Francisco (2-8) 14
NY Giants (8-2) 48
Sunday, November 24, 1963 FINAL
St. Louis (8-3) 24
NY Giants (8-3) 17
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (9-3) 34
Dallas (3-9) 27
Sunday, December 8, 1963 FINAL
Washington (3-10) 14
NY Giants (10-3) 44
Sunday, December 15, 1963 FINAL
Pittsburgh (7-4-3) 17
NY Giants (11-3) 33

Postseason

1963 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 29, 1963 FINAL
NY Giants (11-3) 10
Chicago (11-1-2) 14

RELATED PAGES
1963 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 New York Giants
Roster, Stats, Draft