1960 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1960 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 21
San Francisco (0-1) 19
Sunday, October 2, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (2-0) 35
St. Louis (1-1) 14
Sunday, October 9, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (3-0) 19
Pittsburgh (1-2) 17
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
Washington (1-1-1) 24
NY Giants (3-0-1) 24
Sunday, October 30, 1960 FINAL
St. Louis (3-3) 20
NY Giants (3-1-1) 13
Sunday, November 6, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (4-1-1) 17
Cleveland (4-2) 13
Sunday, November 13, 1960 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-5-1) 24
NY Giants (5-1-1) 27
Sunday, November 20, 1960 FINAL
Philadelphia (7-1) 17
NY Giants (5-2-1) 10
Sunday, November 27, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (5-3-1) 23
Philadelphia (8-1) 31
Sunday, December 4, 1960 FINAL
Dallas (0-10-1) 31
NY Giants (5-3-2) 31
Sunday, December 11, 1960 FINAL
NY Giants (6-3-2) 17
Washington (1-8-2) 3
Sunday, December 18, 1960 FINAL
Cleveland (8-3-1) 48
NY Giants (6-4-2) 34

RELATED PAGES
1960 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 New York Giants
Roster, Stats, Draft