1957 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1957 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 29, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (0-1) 3
Cleveland (1-0) 6
Saturday, October 5, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 24
Philadelphia (0-2) 20
Sunday, October 13, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 24
Washington (1-2) 20
Sunday, October 20, 1957 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-2) 0
NY Giants (3-1) 35
Sunday, October 27, 1957 FINAL
Washington (2-3) 31
NY Giants (3-2) 14
Sunday, November 3, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (4-2) 31
Green Bay (2-4) 17
Sunday, November 10, 1957 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-5) 14
NY Giants (5-2) 27
Sunday, November 17, 1957 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-6) 0
NY Giants (6-2) 13
Sunday, November 24, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (7-2) 28
Chi. Cardinals (2-6) 21
Sunday, December 1, 1957 FINAL
San Francisco (6-4) 27
NY Giants (7-3) 17
Saturday, December 7, 1957 FINAL
NY Giants (7-4) 10
Pittsburgh (5-5) 21
Sunday, December 15, 1957 FINAL
Cleveland (9-2-1) 34
NY Giants (7-5) 28

RELATED PAGES
1957 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1957 New York Giants
Stats