1952 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1952 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 28, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 24
Dallas (0-1) 6
Saturday, October 4, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (2-0) 31
Philadelphia (1-1) 7
Sunday, October 12, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (3-0) 17
Cleveland (2-1) 9
Sunday, October 19, 1952 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-1) 24
NY Giants (3-1) 23
Sunday, October 26, 1952 FINAL
Philadelphia (3-2) 14
NY Giants (3-2) 10
Sunday, November 2, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (4-2) 28
Chi. Cardinals (3-3) 6
Sunday, November 9, 1952 FINAL
San Francisco (5-2) 14
NY Giants (5-2) 23
Sunday, November 16, 1952 FINAL
Green Bay (5-3) 17
NY Giants (5-3) 3
Sunday, November 23, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (6-3) 14
Washington (2-7) 10
Sunday, November 30, 1952 FINAL
NY Giants (6-4) 7
Pittsburgh (4-6) 63
Sunday, December 7, 1952 FINAL
Washington (3-8) 27
NY Giants (6-5) 17
Sunday, December 14, 1952 FINAL
Cleveland (8-4) 34
NY Giants (7-5) 37

RELATED PAGES
1952 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1952 New York Giants
Stats