1946 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1946 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1946 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 15, 1946 FINAL
Chi. Bears (8-2-1) 24
NY Giants (7-3-1) 14

Regular Season

Tuesday, October 1, 1946 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 17
Boston (0-1) 0
Sunday, October 6, 1946 FINAL
NY Giants (2-0) 17
Pittsburgh (1-1-1) 14
Sunday, October 13, 1946 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 14
Washington (2-0-1) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1946 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-3) 24
NY Giants (3-1) 28
Sunday, October 27, 1946 FINAL
Chi. Bears (3-1-1) 0
NY Giants (4-1) 14
Sunday, November 3, 1946 FINAL
NY Giants (4-2) 14
Philadelphia (4-2) 24
Sunday, November 10, 1946 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-3) 17
NY Giants (5-2) 45
Sunday, November 17, 1946 FINAL
Boston (0-7-1) 28
NY Giants (5-2-1) 28
Sunday, November 24, 1946 FINAL
Pittsburgh (5-4-1) 0
NY Giants (6-2-1) 7
Sunday, December 1, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-4-1) 31
NY Giants (6-3-1) 21
Sunday, December 8, 1946 FINAL
Washington (5-5-1) 0
NY Giants (7-3-1) 31

RELATED PAGES
1946 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1946 New York Giants
Stats