1935 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1935 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1935 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 15, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (9-3) 7
Detroit (7-3-2) 26

Regular Season

Sunday, September 22, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 42
Pittsburgh (1-1) 7
Sunday, September 29, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 7
Green Bay (2-1) 16
Sunday, October 6, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 20
Boston (1-1) 12
Sunday, October 13, 1935 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-2) 7
NY Giants (3-1) 10
Sunday, October 20, 1935 FINAL
Boston (1-3) 6
NY Giants (4-1) 17
Sunday, October 27, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (3-1-1) 14
NY Giants (4-2) 13
Sunday, November 3, 1935 FINAL
Chi. Bears (4-2) 20
NY Giants (4-3) 3
Sunday, November 17, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (5-3) 3
Chi. Bears (5-3) 0
Sunday, November 24, 1935 FINAL
Philadelphia (2-7) 0
NY Giants (6-3) 10
Thursday, November 28, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (7-3) 21
Brooklyn (5-5) 0
Sunday, December 1, 1935 FINAL
NY Giants (8-3) 21
Philadelphia (2-8) 14
Sunday, December 8, 1935 FINAL
Pittsburgh (4-8) 0
NY Giants (9-3) 13

RELATED PAGES
1935 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores