1934 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1934 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 23, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (0-1) 0
Detroit (1-0) 9
Sunday, September 30, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (0-2) 6
Green Bay (2-1) 20
Wednesday, October 3, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (1-2) 14
Pittsburgh (1-3) 12
Sunday, October 7, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (2-2) 16
Boston (1-2) 13
Sunday, October 14, 1934 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-2) 0
NY Giants (3-2) 14
Sunday, October 21, 1934 FINAL
Pittsburgh (2-6) 7
NY Giants (4-2) 17
Sunday, October 28, 1934 FINAL
Philadelphia (1-5) 0
NY Giants (5-2) 17
Sunday, November 4, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (5-3) 7
Chi. Bears (8-0) 27
Pass
(NYG), --, INT, TD
(CHI), --, INT, TD
Rush
(NYG), -
B. Feathers (CHI), 8-55
Rec
(NYG), -
(CHI), -
Sunday, November 11, 1934 FINAL
Green Bay (5-4) 3
NY Giants (6-3) 17
Pass
(GB), --, INT, TD
(NYG), --, INT, TD
Rush
(GB), -
H. Newman (NYG), 39-114, 2 TD
Rec
(GB), -
(NYG), -
Sunday, November 18, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (10-0) 10
NY Giants (6-4) 9
Pass
(CHI), --, INT, TD
(NYG), --, INT, TD
Rush
B. Feathers (CHI), 10-47, 1 TD
(NYG), -
Rec
(CHI), -
(NYG), -
Sunday, November 25, 1934 FINAL
Boston (5-6) 0
NY Giants (7-4) 3
Thursday, November 29, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (8-4) 27
Brooklyn (4-6) 0
Sunday, December 2, 1934 FINAL
NY Giants (8-5) 0
Philadelphia (4-7) 6

Postseason

1934 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 9, 1934 FINAL
Chi. Bears (13-0) 13
NY Giants (8-5) 30

RELATED PAGES
1934 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores