1933 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1933 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1933 NFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 17, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (11-3) 21
Chi. Bears (10-2-1) 23

Regular Season

Wednesday, September 20, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 23
Pittsburgh (0-1) 2
Sunday, September 24, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (1-1) 7
Portsmouth (2-0) 17
Sunday, October 1, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 10
Green Bay (0-2-1) 7
Sunday, October 8, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (2-2) 20
Boston (2-1-1) 21
Sunday, October 15, 1933 FINAL
Philadelphia (0-1) 0
NY Giants (3-2) 56
Sunday, October 22, 1933 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-2) 7
NY Giants (4-2) 21
Sunday, October 29, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (4-3) 10
Chi. Bears (6-0) 14
Sunday, November 5, 1933 FINAL
Portsmouth (5-2) 10
NY Giants (5-3) 13
Sunday, November 12, 1933 FINAL
Boston (4-4-1) 0
NY Giants (6-3) 7
Sunday, November 19, 1933 FINAL
Chi. Bears (6-2-1) 0
NY Giants (7-3) 3
Sunday, November 26, 1933 FINAL
Green Bay (4-6-1) 6
NY Giants (8-3) 17
Thursday, November 30, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (9-3) 10
Brooklyn (5-3-1) 0
Sunday, December 3, 1933 FINAL
Pittsburgh (3-6-2) 3
NY Giants (10-3) 27
Sunday, December 10, 1933 FINAL
NY Giants (11-3) 20
Philadelphia (3-5-1) 14

RELATED PAGES
1933 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores