1930 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1930 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Wednesday, September 17, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 32
Newark (0-2) 0
Sunday, September 28, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (2-0) 27
Providence (0-1) 7
Sunday, October 5, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (2-1) 7
Green Bay (3-0) 14
Sunday, October 12, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (3-1) 12
Chi. Bears (1-2-1) 0
Thursday, October 16, 1930 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (1-3-2) 12
NY Giants (4-1) 25
Sunday, October 19, 1930 FINAL
Frankford (2-7) 0
NY Giants (5-1) 53
Sunday, October 26, 1930 FINAL
Providence (4-2) 0
NY Giants (6-1) 25
Wednesday, October 29, 1930 FINAL
Newark (1-10-1) 7
NY Giants (7-1) 34
Sunday, November 2, 1930 FINAL
Staten Island (3-4-1) 7
NY Giants (8-1) 9
Wednesday, November 5, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (9-1) 19
Portsmouth (4-4-1) 6
Sunday, November 9, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (10-1) 13
Chi. Cardinals (4-5-2) 7
Sunday, November 16, 1930 FINAL
Chi. Bears (5-4-1) 12
NY Giants (10-2) 0
Sunday, November 23, 1930 FINAL
Green Bay (8-2) 6
NY Giants (11-2) 13
Thursday, November 27, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (11-3) 6
Staten Island (5-4-2) 7
Sunday, November 30, 1930 FINAL
Brooklyn (7-3-1) 7
NY Giants (11-4) 6
Saturday, December 6, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (12-4) 14
Frankford (4-13-1) 6
Sunday, December 7, 1930 FINAL
NY Giants (13-4) 13
Brooklyn (7-4-1) 0

RELATED PAGES
1930 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores