1927 New York Giants Schedule & Results

1927 New York Giants schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 25, 1927 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0) 8
Providence (0-1) 0
Sunday, October 2, 1927 FINAL
NY Giants (1-0-1) 0
Cleveland (0-1-1) 0
Sunday, October 9, 1927 FINAL
NY Giants (2-0-1) 19
Pottsville (1-2) 0
Sunday, October 16, 1927 FINAL
Cleveland (1-2-1) 6
NY Giants (2-1-1) 0
Saturday, October 22, 1927 FINAL
NY Giants (3-1-1) 13
Frankford (2-2-1) 0
Sunday, October 23, 1927 FINAL
Frankford (2-3-1) 0
NY Giants (4-1-1) 27
Sunday, October 30, 1927 FINAL
Pottsville (2-4) 0
NY Giants (5-1-1) 16
Sunday, November 6, 1927 FINAL
Duluth (1-3) 0
NY Giants (6-1-1) 21
Tuesday, November 8, 1927 FINAL
Providence (4-3-1) 0
NY Giants (7-1-1) 25
Sunday, November 20, 1927 FINAL
Chi. Cardinals (2-6-1) 7
NY Giants (8-1-1) 28
Sunday, November 27, 1927 FINAL
Chi. Bears (7-3-1) 7
NY Giants (9-1-1) 13
Sunday, December 4, 1927 FINAL
NY Yankees (7-7) 0
NY Giants (10-1-1) 14
Sunday, December 11, 1927 FINAL
NY Giants (11-1-1) 13
NY Yankees (7-8-1) 0

RELATED PAGES
1927 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores