1969 New Orleans Saints Schedule & Results

1969 New Orleans Saints schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 21, 1969 FINAL
Washington (1-0) 26
New Orleans (0-1) 20
Sunday, September 28, 1969 FINAL
Dallas (2-0) 21
New Orleans (0-2) 17
Sunday, October 5, 1969 FINAL
New Orleans (0-3) 17
Los Angeles (3-0) 36
Sunday, October 12, 1969 FINAL
Cleveland (3-1) 27
New Orleans (0-4) 17
Sunday, October 19, 1969 FINAL
Baltimore (3-2) 30
New Orleans (0-5) 10
Sunday, October 26, 1969 FINAL
New Orleans (0-6) 10
Philadelphia (2-4) 13
Sunday, November 2, 1969 FINAL
New Orleans (1-6) 51
St. Louis (2-4-1) 42
Sunday, November 9, 1969 FINAL
New Orleans (1-7) 17
Dallas (7-1) 33
Sunday, November 16, 1969 FINAL
New Orleans (2-7) 25
NY Giants (3-6) 24
Sunday, November 23, 1969 FINAL
San Francisco (2-7-1) 38
New Orleans (3-7) 43
Sunday, November 30, 1969 FINAL
Philadelphia (4-6-1) 17
New Orleans (4-7) 26
Sunday, December 7, 1969 FINAL
New Orleans (4-8) 17
Atlanta (4-8) 45
Sunday, December 14, 1969 FINAL
New Orleans (4-9) 14
Washington (7-4-2) 17
Sunday, December 21, 1969 FINAL
Pittsburgh (1-13) 24
New Orleans (5-9) 27

RELATED PAGES
1969 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1969 New Orleans Saints
Roster, Stats, Draft