1967 Minnesota Vikings Schedule & Results

1967 Minnesota Vikings schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
San Francisco (1-0) 27
Minnesota (0-1) 21
Friday, September 22, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (0-2) 3
Los Angeles (2-0) 39
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
Chicago (1-2) 17
Minnesota (0-3) 7
Sunday, October 8, 1967 FINAL
St. Louis (3-1) 34
Minnesota (0-4) 24
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (1-4) 10
Green Bay (3-1-1) 7
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
Baltimore (4-0-2) 20
Minnesota (1-4-1) 20
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (1-5-1) 20
Atlanta (1-5-1) 21
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
NY Giants (4-4) 24
Minnesota (2-5-1) 27
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Detroit (3-4-2) 10
Minnesota (2-5-2) 10
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (2-6-2) 10
Cleveland (6-4) 14
Sunday, November 26, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (3-6-2) 41
Pittsburgh (2-8-1) 27
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Green Bay (9-2-1) 30
Minnesota (3-7-2) 27
Sunday, December 10, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (3-7-3) 10
Chicago (6-6-1) 10
Sunday, December 17, 1967 FINAL
Minnesota (3-8-3) 3
Detroit (5-7-2) 14

RELATED PAGES
1967 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Minnesota Vikings
Roster, Stats, Draft