1965 Minnesota Vikings Schedule & Results

1965 Minnesota Vikings schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 19, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (0-1) 16
Baltimore (1-0) 35
Sunday, September 26, 1965 FINAL
Detroit (2-0) 31
Minnesota (0-2) 29
Sunday, October 3, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (1-2) 38
Los Angeles (1-2) 35
Saturday, October 9, 1965 FINAL
NY Giants (2-2) 14
Minnesota (2-2) 40
Sunday, October 17, 1965 FINAL
Chicago (2-3) 45
Minnesota (2-3) 37
Sunday, October 24, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (3-3) 42
San Francisco (3-3) 41
Sunday, October 31, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (4-3) 27
Cleveland (5-2) 17
Sunday, November 7, 1965 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-7) 13
Minnesota (5-3) 24
Sunday, November 14, 1965 FINAL
Baltimore (8-1) 41
Minnesota (5-4) 21
Sunday, November 21, 1965 FINAL
Green Bay (8-2) 38
Minnesota (5-5) 13
Sunday, November 28, 1965 FINAL
San Francisco (6-5) 45
Minnesota (5-6) 24
Sunday, December 5, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (5-7) 19
Green Bay (9-3) 24
Sunday, December 12, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (6-7) 29
Detroit (5-7-1) 7
Sunday, December 19, 1965 FINAL
Minnesota (7-7) 24
Chicago (9-5) 17

RELATED PAGES
1965 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1965 Minnesota Vikings
Roster, Stats, Draft