Minnesota Vikings Schedule & Results

2019 Minnesota Vikings schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Friday, August 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
New Orleans (0-0) --
Last Meeting: NO 30 @ MIN 20 (10/28/2018)

Vikings / Saints History

Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Seattle (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MIN 7 @ SEA 21 (12/10/2018)

Seahawks / Vikings History

Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Arizona (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
Buffalo (0-0) --
Last Meeting: BUF 27 @ MIN 6 (9/23/2018)

Vikings / Bills History

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Atlanta (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Sunday, September 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
Green Bay (0-0) --
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Oakland (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:25 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
Chicago (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CHI 24 @ MIN 10 (12/30/2018)

Vikings / Bears History - Preview

Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
NY Giants (0-0) --
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:00 PM
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:00 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
Detroit (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MIN 27 @ DET 9 (12/23/2018)

Vikings / Lions History - Preview

Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:20 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:00 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
Kansas City (0-0) --
Last Meeting: KC 10 @ MIN 16 (10/18/2015)

Vikings / Chiefs History - Preview

Sunday, November 10, 2019 8:20 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
Dallas (0-0) --
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Denver (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Monday, December 2, 2019 8:15 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
Seattle (0-0) --
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Detroit (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MIN 27 @ DET 9 (12/23/2018)

Lions / Vikings History - Preview

Sunday, December 15, 2019 8:20 PM
Minnesota (0-0) --
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Monday, December 23, 2019 8:15 PM
Green Bay (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Chicago (0-0) --
Minnesota (0-0) --
Last Meeting: CHI 24 @ MIN 10 (12/30/2018)

Bears / Vikings History - Preview