Miami Dolphins Schedule & Results

2019 Miami Dolphins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Preseason

Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Atlanta (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Friday, August 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Tampa Bay (0-0) --
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Jacksonville (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Last Meeting: JAX 17 @ MIA 7 (12/23/2018)

Jaguars / Dolphins History

Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
New Orleans (0-0) --
Last Meeting: NO 20 @ MIA 0 (10/1/2017)

Dolphins / Saints History

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Baltimore (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, September 15, 2019 1:00 PM
New England (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Dallas (0-0) --
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Buffalo (0-0) --
Monday, October 28, 2019 8:15 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Pittsburgh (0-0) --
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:00 PM
NY Jets (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:05 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Indianapolis (0-0) --
Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Buffalo (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Cleveland (0-0) --
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:00 PM
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
NY Jets (0-0) --
Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
NY Giants (0-0) --
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Cincinnati (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
New England (0-0) --