The 2019 NFL Schedule has been released

Miami Dolphins Schedule & Results

2019 Miami Dolphins schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Baltimore (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, September 15, 2019 1:00 PM
New England (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Dallas (0-0) --
Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:00 PM
LA Chargers (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:00 PM
Washington (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, October 20, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Buffalo (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MIA 17 @ BUF 42 (12/30/2018)

Dolphins / Bills History

Monday, October 28, 2019 8:15 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Pittsburgh (0-0) --
Sunday, November 3, 2019 1:00 PM
NY Jets (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Last Meeting: NYJ 6 @ MIA 13 (11/4/2018)

Jets / Dolphins History

Sunday, November 10, 2019 4:05 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Indianapolis (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MIA 24 @ IND 27 (11/25/2018)

Dolphins / Colts History

Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Buffalo (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MIA 17 @ BUF 42 (12/30/2018)

Bills / Dolphins History

Sunday, November 24, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
Cleveland (0-0) --
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:00 PM
Philadelphia (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Last Meeting: MIA 20 @ PHI 19 (11/15/2015)

Eagles / Dolphins History

Sunday, December 8, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
NY Jets (0-0) --
Last Meeting: NYJ 6 @ MIA 13 (11/4/2018)

Dolphins / Jets History

Sunday, December 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
NY Giants (0-0) --
Last Meeting: NYG 31 @ MIA 24 (12/14/2015)

Dolphins / Giants History

Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:00 PM
Cincinnati (0-0) --
Miami (0-0) --
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Miami (0-0) --
New England (0-0) --