1968 Los Angeles Rams Schedule & Results

1968 Los Angeles Rams schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Monday, September 16, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (1-0) 24
St. Louis (0-1) 13
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Pittsburgh (0-2) 10
Los Angeles (2-0) 45
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-0) 24
Cleveland (1-2) 6
Sunday, October 6, 1968 FINAL
San Francisco (2-2) 10
Los Angeles (4-0) 24
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-0) 16
Green Bay (2-3) 14
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
Atlanta (1-5) 14
Los Angeles (6-0) 27
Sunday, October 27, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (6-1) 10
Baltimore (6-1) 27
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Detroit (3-4-1) 7
Los Angeles (7-1) 10
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (8-1) 17
Atlanta (1-8) 10
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (8-1-1) 20
San Francisco (4-5-1) 20
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
NY Giants (7-4) 21
Los Angeles (9-1-1) 24
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
Los Angeles (10-1-1) 31
Minnesota (6-6) 3
Sunday, December 8, 1968 FINAL
Chicago (7-6) 17
Los Angeles (10-2-1) 16
Sunday, December 15, 1968 FINAL
Baltimore (13-1) 28
Los Angeles (10-3-1) 24

RELATED PAGES
1968 NFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Los Angeles Rams
Roster, Stats, Draft